Contact us

Our investment teams cover Real Estate, Credit and the Maritime sectors.

Real Estate

Johan Anker-Rasch

CEO / Managing Partner

+47 22 01 58 73
johan.anker-rasch@pareto.no

Jonathan Barfod

Partner / Investment Director

+47 22 01 58 46
jonathan.barfod@pareto.no

Petter Grendahl

Investment Manager

+47 24 02 82 03
petter.grendahl@pareto.no

Niklas Haug Hansen

Investment Analyst

+47 21 50 74 29
niklas.haug.hansen@pareto.no

Ulf Attebrant

Investment Manager - Sweden

+46 8 402 5387
ulf.attebrant@pareto.no

Credit

Morten Edvardsen

Partner / Investment Director Head of Credit Investments

+47 22 87 88 23
morten.edvardsen@pareto.no

Vegard Devold

Investment Analyst

+47 21 50 74 28
vegard.lofthus.devold@pareto.no

Maritime

Richard Jansen

Partner / Investment Director Head of Maritime Investments

+47 22 01 58 96
richard.jansen@pareto.no

Industry Analysis

Christiane Elizabeth Carling

Investment Analyst

Compliance / Risk

├ůste Hvistendahl

Compliance / Risk Officer

+47 24 02 82 12
aste.victoria.hvistendahl@pareto.no