Investment Team

Management

Johan Anker-Rasch

Managing Partner / Investment Director

+47 22 01 58 73
johan.anker-rasch@pareto.no

Richard Jansen

Head of ESG / Investment Director

+47 22 01 58 96
richard.jansen@pareto.no

Real Estate

Jonathan Barfod

Investment Director

+47 22 01 58 46
jonathan.barfod@pareto.no

Petter Grendahl

Investment Manager

+47 24 02 82 03
petter.grendahl@pareto.no

Niklas Haug Hansen

Investment Manager

+47 21 50 74 29
niklas.haug.hansen@pareto.no

Filip Riis

Investment Analyst

+47 21 50 74 97
filip.riis@pareto.no

Trygve Mørch Moen

Technical Manager

+47 21 50 74 09
trygve.morch.moen@pareto.no

Ulf Attebrant

Head of Sweden Branch

+46 8 402 5387
ulf.attebrant@pareto.no

Credit

Morten Edvardsen

Head of Credit Investments

+47 22 87 88 23
morten.edvardsen@pareto.no

Christiane Elizabeth Carling

Investment Analyst

+47 24 02 82 05
christiane.elizabeth.carling@pareto.no

Risk and Compliance

Christian Andreas Bremnes

Head of Risk and Compliance

+47 22 01 58 89
christian.andreas.bremnes@pareto.no